Kontaktpersoner Ledelsen

Her finner du en oversikt over ledergruppen i ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems Norge

Patrik Nordberg

Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 906 22 454

patrik.nordberg@assaabloy.com

 

Preben Høegh

Økonomisjef

Tlf: +47 934 98 898

preben.hoegh@assaabloy.com

 

Tor-Arne Christoffersen

HR og HMS sjef

Tlf: +47 915 73 537 

tor-arne.christoffersen@assaabloy.com

 

Pia Sundsby

Markedssjef

Tlf: +47 951 39 113

pia.sundsby@assaabloy.com

 

Helge Berg

Salgssjef Industriporter

Tlf: +47 481 26 183

helge.berg@assaabloy.com

 

Jarle Dalane

Montasjesjef

Tlf: +47 911 29 721

jarle.dalane@assaabloy.com

 

Stian Hellerud

Servicesjef 

Tlf: +47 918 46 122

stian.hellerud@assaabloy.com

 

Jan Karlsen

Servicesalgsjef

Tlf: +47 913 00 297

jan.karlsen@assaabloy.com